

DAULATI INTERNATIONAL ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL (C.B.S.E.) SCHOOL MANEGMENT COMMITEE ACEDEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Position In SMC	Details
1	Mr. Devidas Daulat Bachhav	Chairman	President Daulati Samjik Va Shaikshanik Sanstha Soyagaon
2	Mrs. Roza Mohammad Imran Shah	Member Secretory	Principal D.I.E.M.S
3	Mrs. Namrata Rohidas Nikam	Teacher Member	TGT
4	Mr. Rahul Gotu Pawar	Teacher Member	TGT
5	Mr. Satish Sukhlal aher	Parents Member	Parent Representative
6	Mrs. Shabanam Tazzammul Shaikh	Principal Other School Member	Principal R.G.I.S (CBSE) Dabhadi Malegaon
7	Mr. Dilip Kandalkar	Principal Other School Member	Principal V.I.S (CBSE) Bhayagaon Malegaon
8	Mr. Vinod Abhiman Bhamare	Other Teacher Member	Primary Teacher At Gov. School
9	Mr. Vaibhav Somanath Aher	Other Teacher Member	Primary Teacher At Gov. School
10	Mr. Rajendra Pagar	Parents Member	Parent Representative



d.

Principal Deulati International English Medium School, Dabhadi Tal. Malegaon (Nashik)